Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Feinberg Academy of Medical Educators - FAME

The Feinberg Academy of Medical Educators (FAME) was founded in 2010 to support the educational mission of the medical school by recognizing outstanding faculty educators.

Contact: FAME, fame@northwestern.edu

Web Site: https://www.feinberg.northwestern.edu/sites/fame/

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Tuesday, May 21, 2024