Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for University Libraries

From the University Library for students, faculty and staff: Exhibits, Events, Instructional Workshops, Classes and tutorials for the Northwestern community

Contact: Clare Roccaforte, 847.467.5918, c-roccaforte@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.library.northwestern.edu

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018