Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Department of Spanish and Portuguese

Department of Spanish and Portuguese

Contact: Spanish and Portuguese, 847.491.8249, spanish-portuguese@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.spanish-portuguese.northwestern.edu/about/events/

Monday, January 25, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Friday, February 19, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021