Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Block Museum of Art

The Mary and Leigh Block Museum is the fine arts museum of Northwestern University and is dedicated to the study and exhibition of reproducible art forms--including prints, photographs, film, video, and computer-mediated art--and their capacity to reach and transform society. As a window to the vibrant artistic, cultural, and intellectual life of Northwestern University, the Block Museum engages the immediate communities of the University, Evanston, and metropolitan Chicago. Trailblazing exhibitions and educational programs serve the diverse needs of the Museum's visitors. Block Cinema offers classic and contemporary films in the Museum's auditorium. The Block also reaches national and international audiences through distinguished traveling exhibitions, publications, and online projects.

Contact: Block Museum of Art, 847.491.4000, block-museum@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.blockmuseum.northwestern.edu

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019