Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Chemistry of Life Processes Institute

The Chemistry of Life Processes Institute (CLP) was founded with the mission of catalyzing entrepreneurial, transdisciplinary biomedical research at Northwestern University.

Contact: Tiffany Leighton Ozmina, 847.467.2303, tiffany.ozmina@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://clp.northwestern.edu

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018