Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Institute For Policy Research

An interdisciplinary research institute that supports and disseminates social science research on significant public policy issues.

Contact: Patricia Reese, 847.491.8712, p-reese@northwestern.edu

Web Site: https://www.ipr.northwestern.edu/

Monday, September 27, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Monday, November 29, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021