Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Institute For Policy Research

An interdisciplinary research institute that supports and disseminates social science research on significant public policy issues.

Contact: Patricia Reese, 847.491.8712, p-reese@northwestern.edu

Web Site: https://www.ipr.northwestern.edu/

Monday, January 6, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020