Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Medical Humanities & Bioethics Lunchtime Montgomery Lectures

The Montgomery Lectures Series addresses diverse topics within bioethics and the medical humanities. Presenters are faculty, affiliates, and alumni of the Medical Humanities & Bioethics Graduate Program--along with special guests. The lectures run every Thursday from noon to 12:45pm during The Graduate School's fall, winter, and spring quarters. They are open to students, faculty, and the general public. Formerly titled "Special Topics in MH&B," this series was renamed in 2013 for Emeritus Professor Kathryn Montgomery.

Contact: Myria Knox, (312) 503-7962, p-knox@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://bioethics.northwestern.edu

Thursday, January 4, 2024

Thursday, January 11, 2024

Thursday, January 18, 2024

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Thursday, February 1, 2024

Thursday, February 8, 2024

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Thursday, March 7, 2024