Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Medical Humanities & Bioethics Lunchtime Montgomery Lectures

The Montgomery Lectures series addresses diverse topics within bioethics and the medical humanities. Presenters are faculty, affiliates, and alumni of the Medical Humanities & Bioethics Graduate Program--along with a few special guests. The lectures run every Thursday from noon to 12:45pm during The Graduate School's fall, winter, and spring quarters. They are open to students, faculty, and the general public. Formerly called "Special Topics in MH&B", this series was renamed in 2013 for Emeritus Professor Kathryn Montgomery.

Contact: Myria Knox, 312.503.7962, p-knox@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://bioethics.northwestern.edu

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020