Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for The Women's Center

Women's Center events and other events of interest from the Northwestern University Women's Center. We host programs on both the Evanston and Chicago campuses.

Contact: Suzie Campbell, 847.491.7360, womenscenter@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.northwestern.edu/womencenter/

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019