Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Buffett Institute for Global Studies

The Buffett Institute addresses critical global issues through collaborative research, public dialogue, and engaged scholarship.

Contact: Iszy Licht, 847.467.2770, iszy.licht@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://buffett.northwestern.edu/

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017