Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Institute for Public Health and Medicine (IPHAM)

The Institute for Public Health and Medicine (IPHAM) has been created to ensure the continual growth of interdisciplinary, community-engaged, and policy-relevant research that addresses priorities in health and healthcare and spans the intersection of public health and medicine.

Contact: Adela Mizrachi, 312.503.8818, a-mizrachi@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://feinberg.northwestern.edu/ipham

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018