Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Institute for Public Health and Medicine (IPHAM)

The Institute for Public Health and Medicine (IPHAM) has been created to ensure the continual growth of interdisciplinary, community-engaged, and policy-relevant research that addresses priorities in health and healthcare and spans the intersection of public health and medicine.

Contact: Adela Mizrachi, 312.503.8818, a-mizrachi@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://feinberg.northwestern.edu/ipham

Monday, December 9, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020