Filter events by the criteria below.

Date

Keyword or group

Category

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Audience

Location

Upcoming Events for Department of Political Science

Contact: Erica Canavan, 847.491.7451, erica.canavan@northwestern.edu

Web Site: http://www.polisci.northwestern.edu

Friday, December 4, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Friday, January 15, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Friday, February 19, 2021

Friday, March 5, 2021

Friday, April 9, 2021

Friday, May 7, 2021

Friday, May 21, 2021